You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stone Logic

in #psychology6 years ago

I've never been told re-posting is against the rules. Only if you don't own it. This is original work written for Steemit, and I re-post a few pieces every 200 followers gained or so. There is a regular #tbt community of posters on Thursdays. I usually save my re-posts for then, but have been unusually busy at the front of this week and gave myself some grace. ;) I also choose pieces that had lower numbers of viewers or the opposite-- they were especially well received.

Sort:  

Thanks, Shawna. I am sure by now if it were against the rules ... the bots would have come for you. LOL. Yes thee a few posts I would love to repost as I get more followers:)Thanks for answering my question and ahve a great day:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67332.03
ETH 3499.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25