You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being "The Voice of Reason" Just Annoys People!

in #psychology6 years ago

Politically we've gone full throttle overboard.

In more related personal matters it's gets draining trying to be the voice of reason. I was actually going to add a touch of that to a "end of summer" post I've been more busy procrastinating about then being productive about. I actually walked out on our first family planned picnic this year, there were several things prior but the ultimate was from the backlash from asking wouldn't it be better to put the potato salad in the cooler then the Oreo's. (I mean for pete's sake who ever died from Oreo poisoning), needless to say the last big hooray for the summer never materialized either, I just didn't have it in me to be the voice of reason this year I guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74