You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gaslighting is ABUSE, You NEED to Understand it!! + UPDATE on my Recent Health Crisis

in #psychology6 years ago

Hang tough kid. Not long now. :-)

Glad I was in a position to offer some help, small though it was.

I'm sure once you get back to your hometown things will all start to look better and your health will improve.

Everything is connected. Some connections need to be cut for the rest to flourish. The connects to keep are those that make you well and happy.

You are an awesome person. Never settle for second best, because you deserve the best ;-)

Sort:  

You're absolutely right! And thank you. I do believe it's all connected and stress can make you physically unwell. I'm done settling!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67