You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can we change the past?

in #psychology5 years ago

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Sort:  

Can you please stop? I used to think you have good intentions, but this is a service I did not ask for, and the fact that you never upvote, but always ask for an upvote is just very annoying and feels spammy (unless you're using a different account for upvotes).

When I get a comment on my post, I'm looking forward to speak to actual humans.
If the audio would be of good quality, maybe it would be different, but this doesn't add any value to anyone, and you're just fishing for upvotes, without giving first. That's just very disappointing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88