You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Married to an introvert - mission possible?

in #psychology6 years ago

I shared the link to this post with my friends to have a read too.

This is a really good post as it directly affects me. I tend towards the introvert end of the continuum and though I am working on becoming more of an extrovert, it could be sometimes frustrating.

In fact, describing your husband is as good as describing me.

I have given you a follow and hope to read more interesting posts from you.

Sort:  

Thank you, @writeit! It turns out there are many "extraverts-in-training" (as @mobbs called himself)on Steemit :D
My next post is about football, I hope you like it (as far, as I see, you are a football enthusiast ;))
See you!

Haha I made no mistake following you! :)

I'd appreciate if you could also someday write extensively on how introverts can adjust to the demands of the "extravertism-appreciative" world. Thank you :D

Oh, I hope you don't have any high expectations! I know nothing about football, but the Worldcup got me thinking about stuff :)
Here is something about the introverts on Ted.com by Susan Cain (I highly recommend her book, it's in the Reference list of my post) :)

Haha let's see how it goes. I trust you to do just fine :)

Thanks for the video link and the book. I really appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89