You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mindfulness Monday - Monday, Monday

in #psychology6 years ago

Nice post. It's important to be honest with ourselves and check in with our inners - know them. I've been finding my saturation level is much more vulnerable these days - some days I have to really push myself to slow down and find destressing outlets (recharge time).

Sort:  

Thank you @youhavewings. You're absolutely right. I am guilty of trying to 'bury' myself. It's more of the fact, I try to keep my brain so busy I don't think. Idle time for me knocks me back a few steps, as I get better of seeing what I'm doing, it is getting easier to just that that moment or even a few hours to recharge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77