You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miya, capítulo 2 ----- Como escolhi minha linda Miya

in #pt6 years ago

My dear friend, I could not understand very well the second part of your story with Miya, but what I do know is that he is your ideal partner, and I know that among you is the love of good, since I know they will. Take care of the rest of your life with lots of love.
And when I say that I did not understand the story, it's because of the language, I only speak Spanish and I do English to Spanish translations, but I never translated from Spanish to Portuguese, but I'll learn to achieve it later and be able to understand your stories
Greetings, my dear friend from Venezuela.

Sort:  

i post this on english now and you can underestand :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93