You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Puppy Training!!

in #puppy6 years ago

I think you just created some magical memories for the kids. I bet they never ever forget the summer when they brought home their new best friend.
So happy you chose to share such a special time with us too. I am sure everyone is excited to be having such a fun summer.

Sort:  

Yep and many many more! The fun part is getting to teach my kids how to train a puppy properly. This will stick with them as they get older and it will be easy for them when they want their own puppy once they live on their own. So far so good ^_^

OH what a great idea! I did something similar with my childs first pet.I can vouch for the fact that it works. She has her own home now and is still an animal lover. Her pets are treated like children (she has no child of her own yet)
Anyway have fun with training a puppy and kids at the same time. I know I had my share of mishaps and chaos doing the same lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90