You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Puzzle piece brain

in #puzzle5 years ago

In the past I had a short affair with puzzles. I have completed a few with 3000 pieces. I can't say that it made me any smarter. But I think that those puzzles helped me finding my current art style- now I try to create a bigger image from many smaller pieces and ornaments.

Sort:  

That sounds like an interesting idea. Very possibly true. I don't know how exactly they're supposed to help you or whatever, but all those puzzles must've worked someway through your brain, right? ;)

Well I do believe that artist has to be at least a bit crazy. So puzzles definitely helped reaching that requirement ...Or maybe that help was not even necessary😝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75