You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pimp Your Post Thursday Recordings from July 5th

in #pypt6 years ago

Thank you so much for PYPT it was a lot of fun and I can't belive I actually talked 🙊🙈 lol
Was really nervous, but glad I did.
Also fun to hear about my story post.. Lol
And the characters and animations are all made in a app called MomentCam and you can choose pictures in one and anime in another so I mix mostly in design ... Lol and YES @thekittygirl I still do all my posts on my phone like @snook said.. Lol
Hard to break this habit and I have a laptop and say to myself tomorrow I will make a post on it.
Here I am weeks after and still on my phone 😂😂 lol easier for me.
Thank you for being you and for letting us share.
Happy Sunday! 🤗

Sort:  

It was wonderful to hear you on voice @saffisara ... you sounded great and I know you have great stuff to share. I can't imagine doing posts even on my tablet let alone on my phone. You are dedicated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88