You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Beach Trash Cleanup

in #quinneaker5 years ago

Good work !!!

Reading about your daily collections inspired me to purchase a litter picking tool which I will be taking with me on our family walks as well as doing daily pickups in my local area with my children.

I have lots of questions about life in Panama which I wouldn't mind asking you. I want a different life for me and my family from what we have in the UK and what you have in Panama sounds fantastic. I'm interested in such things as the cost of living and how you generate an income? Are you surviving off your Steem earnings and your clothing line profits solely for example?

Stay safe

Jim

Sort:  

So wonderful to hear.
That is the main reason why I share about my life. To inspire and educate other people to live better lives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60