You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Beach Trash Cleanup

in #quinneaker5 years ago

This is pretty impressive. We should all do our bit to make the world a better place. I love it when you said it should be done and you put it upon yourself to do it. Well done.

I am so impressed with the children you are raising at the garden of eden. The manners, the culture and the goodness you are rubbing on them is good for the world. A lot of people want to leave a better world for the children and why not leave better children for the world? This is what you do at the garden of eden and I am super impressed.

I read a lot about it also from my wonderful friend; @everlove.

Well done, sir.

Sort:  

Yes it’s very important. So wonderful to hear that you are paying attention and appreciating.
Thanks for sharing and commenting here.

Such a huge honour sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61