You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: rainy evening

in #qurator5 years ago

I like rain...Not the day after I spent 3 hours washing my car, but cool rainy days seems a legit time to snuggle on the couch, or spend all day in a cafe-bookstore reading and people watching. Nice photo mate.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

merci. I like rains, but from afar. not when I am in the middle of it, withour umbrella and a coat. also the problem is that it can last for days and weeks.. without sun. this is what I can not love and accept by all means. I am a human of the sun!

I'd you love sun you should come to Australia. Plenty of it here!

Posted using Partiko Android

haha, thats true. and I could live all my life near the Big Barrier reef, and need not to go any other place in the world. but -- god sent me here, to this misty windy hole almost near the Polar circle, named St.Petersburg :P

Great Barrier Reef

Yeah, no point wishing you were somewhere else huh? Best to just make where you are work as best you can.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83