You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAAAT!? Steemmonsters | Season 1 ended with a bang for me! What a card!

in #qurator6 years ago

I didn't plan on playing either @scrooger but I'm really enjoying the daily quests and opening the packs.

What a great card you've won there. That's great.

Bear in mind that those listed in your image are level 2 cards with XP.

Yours should still be worth a very nice chunk though. 😊

Happy monstering!

Sort:  

I saw you there! Still think it is cool running into some people that you also know and interact with around steemit.

Yeah I noticed most gold cards start with a decent level already. Hoping I can get some good value from it =)

I've picked up a few gold cards in the packs but i've never played one. I thought they had the same characteristics as their non gold counter parts. 😁

The same characteristics but they normally start higher than lever 1

I can't see the value in that then @scrooger. Why is being a higher level good if they don't have any more abilities? 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85