You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #186 Getting To Know Each Other / Another 10 Random Questions Challenge 💭| 10个问题挑战

in #qurator5 years ago

Ah yes, you are into gems and minerals. I remember there's lots of copper in Chile when living there, and Minas Gerais of Brazil would be interesting for you I guess!

Sort:  

Minas Gerais is probably one of the world's most valuable deposits of gems and minerals. I would love to visit there too!

Minerals aside, I just had a look at Chile, Atacama and other parts of the country. Amazing. You are lucky to have been able to visit.

True, Chile’s got amazing nature. I bought some jewelries made of gems in Minas Gerais as gifts to my families and friends. I’m sure you will get there one day! :) I recommend Ouro Preto the “black gold” town:

528BBF93-8D9E-4F00-88E8-92BA4BB196EF.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73