Tasty Tuesday #61 - Colourful Vegetables! 美丽的蔬果!

in #qurator5 years ago (edited)

Let's try some Colourful Vegetarian Foods!

vn9h85mgej.jpg

twdhtmm4wk.jpg

text16.png

Today I am showing some vegetarian foods from one of the organic chain stores which happen to sell foods as well, which is BMS Organics, at Setia City Mall. We have been a regular as well to this place whenever we feel we had too much meat in our daily meals. It always feels lighter after having the multigrain rice with vegetables, which I must admit I should be eating like this more often.

The first photo was Savoury Pumpkin Multigrain Rice and the second was Sweet and Sour Soy Cube with Multigrain Rice. Both taste very differently even though they look almost the same. The last photo was Herby Broth Pot Set which you can choose to have rice or noodle with it, it was a big pot and 3 of us was trying very hard to finish it without wasted.

They also serve Noodles, Salad, Spaghetti, Sandwiches and Smoothie Bowl. I am definitely coming back next week to try their other dishes.

qboimuxiez.jpg

这几天到处拜年,都在大鱼大肉的不停吃着。过年嘛,不是吃就是睡了,特别在这大热天里,没什么事情好做。那今天就放上一些比较容易消化的斋菜,与大家分享。

相信大家都到过 BMS Organics 分店里用餐,虽然他们的菜单选择不多,可是食物好吃,价钱公道,是值得倒回来的地方。

我们一共点了三道不同的菜肴。第一道是很清凉的南瓜沙拉饭,再来是酸甜大豆块饭。最后是要菜汤锅,可配饭或面来吃,这锅汤可费了三人的胃才能消化完。真的物有所值!

我想下星期,我又会倒回来吃其他的美食。

text16.png

Thanks to @qurator again for this contest, I am enjoying it very much.
谢谢大家,希望大家喜欢这一篇分享。


Joe Steemit divider.jpg

Thank you for stopping by, this is a place where I can share the things I enjoy in life, art, gardening, nature, foods. This is why my divider above are filled with all the different kind of icons that I love doing. I hope you enjoy my post so far, leave me a comment if you like.
谢谢您的到访,这里是个我可以分享关于我所喜爱的生活,包括艺术,园艺,大自然,食物等等的地方。 这就是为什么我上面的页脚全都是我喜欢做的不同类型的图标。 我希望您喜欢我的帖子,如果您喜欢,不妨留下您的评语。

A Proud Member of:

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Thank you!

Even though I'm not vegetarians this kind of food always looks colourful and appealing.

I think that's how they attract us to them... LOL

Colored dish very pretty, yes because the eyes also eat

Thank you very much for the sweet comment!

Those look really delicious :O I am a meat eater but I have to admit that some vegetarian dishes can be really tasty if the chef knows what they are doing.....

When I make veggies, they are never tasty :|

Lol, I only know how to steam veggies, they are always tasteless! Hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94