Sort:  

Read both The Hobbit and Trilogy Lord of the Rings twice from cover to cover, loved the movies made by Peter Jackson later which held reasonably close to the book story line @nurseanne84

First animated movie was a let down by Ralph Bakshi in 1978, well that was just my opinion.

Yes. They do put, I am a bookie so, I love to read. I,however watched the movies and read the books numerously. I have to be honest: I do not want how THE HOBBIT franchise turned out. I was hoping for more dwarf action as the story was really about dwarves. why does it seem like the elves stole the story and, there was a different story line?

I enjoyed all the different peoples included into the story it made your imagination run wild with maps to follow throughout.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89