You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mystery Mail ~A Ramble

in #ramble5 years ago

It not only gives "hot head" but it adds " something to fiddle with"
I presume it was your son that was the knight in shining armour and fixed your computor, at last we have found a good reason for keeping them all those years ago.

Sort:  

No, it was not my son. It's a young man that works for a computer place that I became friends with him, his wife and their daughter :D

I did notice that I kept messing around with that "hair" LOLL if I ever get bored I can just put that on and do that I guess :D LOL

sorry I was being pickie with the hair, to me it said that your head wanted to get rid of it, nicely
as long as you trust the youngie, call him first, you would have saved a day,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77