Mystery Mail ~A Ramble

in #ramble5 years ago



My deepest sleep was interrupted by pounding on my front door today. Interrupted might be too strong a word. I remember thinking 'Is that pounding?' and promptly fell back into a deep sleep.

Reading the above makes me realize this is not a safe way to be! What if there was a fire? Can you sleep through fire? 😜 😲 🙀 Anyway...

Much later in the day, I happen to remember the pounding and decided to go see if there was anything left at my front door. There was! I will give you one guess to figure out what it was. 😹



Help someone smile today. It can not hurt you.


wig dancing.gif

Love,

Snook





Steem Witness's I support

Enginewitty!, Jackmiller!, Guiltyparties!, C0ff33a / Deranged!

The STEEM Engine

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

Sort:  

I think I know. Now I'll watch and find out. 😀
Edit: I was way off 😂. It's great that you have someone who can help you out with computer issues. And you trust him to remote in. A tip of the hair to that fine fella.

Now I want to know what you thought it was LOLL
HUGS

Thought it was either some moldy pies or a crate of avocados. 😋

Hello lovely lady! :D

You look MARVELLOUS darling!, as Billy Crystal would say. :D

Thanks for the laughs, my cheeks and belly hurt now. :D LOL. :D

God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

You just made me very happy!!! HUGS

That is nice to hear lovely lady! :D Hugs back to you. :D God bless! :D

Was it a solar panel kit?

Close, very close LOLLL

yes you can sleep through fire but it is very unlikely you'll wake up to tell anyone.

very true............

off to sleep while you drink your coffee ......................

It not only gives "hot head" but it adds " something to fiddle with"
I presume it was your son that was the knight in shining armour and fixed your computor, at last we have found a good reason for keeping them all those years ago.

No, it was not my son. It's a young man that works for a computer place that I became friends with him, his wife and their daughter :D

I did notice that I kept messing around with that "hair" LOLL if I ever get bored I can just put that on and do that I guess :D LOL

sorry I was being pickie with the hair, to me it said that your head wanted to get rid of it, nicely
as long as you trust the youngie, call him first, you would have saved a day,

That wig is awesome. I never played minecraft but everybody else did. Lol next time you need to pull your hair out due to computer problems make sure you are wearing that wig. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87