You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is you biggest fear as a Steem investor?

in #rambling5 years ago

Great post to start da weekend. As you eluded to, Steem affords great investor freedom with wide ranging flexibility unseen in other ICOs and even publicly traded stocks. Going back to your initial thought before appropriately tangenting (is that a word?); I'm not as plugged in as others, or as I would like, but my concern or hope is for the need for greater transparency, communications, dissemination of information from the witnesses, Steemit, etc. This makes us legit, differentiates us from other coins, etc… I think you hit on some of these issues before. Yes crypto is unregulated, however as with large shareholders or stakeholders, there is a certain level of inured responsibility on behalf of the rest of the stakeholders, for the common good, for whatever upside, which should be mutually beneficial. Back to my drinks... have a great weekend @flipstar.

Sort:  

I came from my drinks when I wrote this :-)

Somehow crypto seems more complicated sober

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74