You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is you biggest fear as a Steem investor?

in #rambling5 years ago

"We can support them with our Steempower. But also we control them with our Steempower.

If you invested into a "tradional" ICO, you are often stuck with their decisions, as long as the token is not listed, then of course you can just sell if you dont agree."

As plane as day, but never really thought about. Found your article very interesting and always appreciate the share. As an investor with major steem power, I can imagine you must feel some ownership of the platform and project besides just ownership of the coin.

I'm now in Bali. Canggu. Rated number one digital nomad spot in the world and so far I'm loving it. Surrounded by my kind of people. Only thing is it's bit rainy here compared to Koh Phagnan where I spent the last couple months. However they say the rainy season is ending right around now. Also the traffic is horrendous.

Have you been to Bali? if so how do you like it? Wait wasn't this the first thing you asked me almost two years ago. Thailand or Bali?

Hope you have been well and thanks for supporting my efforts here as always! Have a great day! -Dan

Sort:  

I was in canggu as well. Trained at bali mma. Good place to live life for sure

Posted using Partiko Android

That is so cool you know all about this place. Very good for living indeed! Have a great day! -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75