You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It doesn't cost much to save lives....

What a beautiful human being you are @emmakkayluv! How sweet it is that wherever you go, things are always better because you were there. Super fine example. I know many will learn from you and benefit from your compassionate nature. Thanks for the follow-up on the story.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for such a kind word, you are a dearly... Smile

That's the aim, I hope many stop running from what makes us human, if we don't do it who will?

Hope you have seen my post about quinneaker?

You can read about him here.
https://steemit.com/gardenofeden/@emmakkayluv/i-am-standing-with-quinneaker-and-the-entire-gardenofeden

Thanks for the upvote, you just help my ambition with it, I will definitely help another needy with it, for it doesn't cost much to put smile to people's face.

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82