You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do I Like Trump?

in #randomthoughts6 years ago (edited)

You made sense, and I can see your point. I thought he was a joke too, but yes sure some people did vote for him those reasons of he wasn't seemingly like plastic. I think Obama was loved also because he had a past with flaws and actually had a really good sense of humor. I don't think Donnie has much sense of humor, a good one anyway. But they both do not come across as super fake.

Oh re: royal wedding, lolol. I have been watching videos of British people's thoughts on Megan Markle (sp? sorry) and they all say how fake and syrup sweet she acts.

Sort:  

their expressions during the preacher's fiery message will go down in history.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91