You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just another rant about the same ol' shit

in #rant6 years ago

I don't get it myself. Perhaps it's years of propaganda on what people are "supposed" to do, such that parents these days can't seem to support their kids unless they're doing exactly what's expected of them.

Sort:  

It is rather strange. Luckily my father is chill and let's me do whatever I want :D but sometimes my mom can't hold herself even though all the signs should be there that I'm not really listening her. Well, maybe she'll learn one day.

Humans rarely learn. Especially after a certain age. Usually, they just repeat bullshit others say. Some people call that "learning" though.

You might be right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81