You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW WE GOT TO THIS POINT OF AUCTIONING OUR KIDNEYS ONLINE

in #rant5 years ago

There are days where I wonder whether there are options which would allow me to get enough money to support my family for the duration of my life in a short period of time and what lengths I would go to in order to do that. Unfortunately, I don't think there is any one thing that would allow me to do that.

All I would request is that if you go down the route of selling kidneys, please save one for yourself. I rather like you being here on earth. ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I'm not leaving you anytime soon. This much i promise :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84