You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strawmen and Mongering

in #rant5 years ago

I can't help but to "attack" with ridiculous sarcasm.

I do the exact same thing! I hate it when people have strong opinions but haven't thought them through!

I have strong opinions about many things but I've researched them as deeply as I could, and, even if I did my own research I sometimes change those opinions after new facts are given to me... I've often heard that the people with the strongest opinions are usually the ones that don't know a single thing about the matter. In life one should have opinions but also question those same opinions, especially after given new facts and new information about the matter at hand.

Question other people but also question your own beliefs because this is the path that makes you evolve!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70