You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Reading Log: Interesting Stuff From the Past Few Days (2018-06-06)

Thank you @effofex for reading my post on the Korean spinach side dish and for the mention ;) I am glad you liked it and this kind of stuff always encourages me to produce more and interact more with similar minded people.
@walkerland, this story on Ginger Beer looks like something I'd love to trying make. Will be checking this one out soon and perhaps experimenting on my own. I remember the last time I made it, I ended up with a sticky kitchen, maybe I'll try on the veranda next time.

Sort:  

I'm glad you liked it and I'm even more glad it's encouraged to you write more and helped you find other people, those are some of the results I like the most from these posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65