You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Reading Log: Interesting Stuff From the Past Few Days (2018-07-01)

in #readinglog6 years ago

Thanks for taking the time to read the nonsense I put out. It truly means a lot to know that in the few months I’ve been on here, people ACTUALLY do read my crap!! Lol. You as always, are a rockstar.

Sort:  

Not only am I reading it, but your posts (along with others in the comics corner) have been slowly reigniting what had become a passive hobby into an active interest again. Thank goodness for digital comics, since physically downsizing was one of the main reasons I didn't want to start collecting again.

Insert evil laugh here...

52520967-5F91-4A16-AEE7-1D34BD288A01.jpeg

Ha! So much so that I'm considering attending my first con ever (I know). There's a good one a reasonable drive from me coming up in a month.

Any tips for a first-timer on a budget with a (super-awesome) toddler in tow?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63122.79
ETH 3119.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86