You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walkthrough : My first charcoal pencil photorealistic drawing

in #realisticart6 years ago

I was extremely impressed with your drawing and the other work you have shared here. You've got to be one of the most skilled artists at photo realism that I've ever seen!

I'm going to definitely follow your steemit blog :) If you happen to check out my page, I create a podcast where I frequently interview artists and we talk about the emotional and spiritual aspects of art, sort of like you discussed in your description of this work.

Here's a link to a recent episode with mandala painter Adam Millward.

Thanks for sharing Stephen, keep up the awesome work!
-Chance

Sort:  

Wow... Thank you so much Chance. I really appreciate it.

I'll check out your blog and definitely follow you back..... I'm looking forward to an interview though. 😁😁😁😁😁. I'll be checking you out chance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85