You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Can You Rise, If You Have Not Burned? The Theme of Rebirth

in #rebirth7 years ago (edited)

Sorry to hear about your friend, I hope she manages to pull through. Growing up, David and the Phoenix was one of my favorite childhood books. If you have a chance, perhaps you'll find it as captivating as I once did...

Sort:  

Wow ! Thats so amazing that there is a children's book about the Phoenix and a little boy. I will watch and research more right after going to bed. Thanks so much for this comment and video.

Here's a full copy I found at project gutenberg, including all the illustrations:
https://www.gutenberg.org/files/27922/27922-h/27922-h.htm

Superrrrr....Thanks so much for your time to find it for me. Good night for today

no problem, the book holds a special place for me. I almost believe the world might just be a slightly better place if everyone read it! lol

I already downloaded it and will read it tomorrow. The video clip is great ☺️ I really appreciate this suggestion. Can't wait to read it

I read this fantastic story finally ! Wow! @alexpmorris

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69104.81
ETH 3758.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68