You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Can You Rise, If You Have Not Burned? The Theme of Rebirth

in #rebirth7 years ago

Another magnificent post Mammasitta!

I feel truly honoured to have, in some way, inspired this beautiful offering :)

Thank you for being the encouraging, nurturing and loving energy that you are.

I'm very lucky to have you as a friend :)

I hadn't realised that @firepower has also had a hard time of things these last many months. I hope that you're on the mend too bro. Sending all the positive vibes I can muster right now, to you, and everybody else caught up in the struggles of life.

from burning embers shall the Pheonix rise to re-awaken the spark within our eyes

Peace x

Sort:  

What a beautiful way of calling this little write up and "Offering" . Yes, in some ways it was meant as such. Suffering is a form of learning our lessons and how to conquer the pain to fully enjoy our REBIRTH wherever or whenever it will happen. I burnt in those ashes many times and still here 🙄

Breath in, relax your mind, Breath out and smile ....BUDDHA'S have more fun !

I miss You!!!!!💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70765.98
ETH 3797.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46