You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy Peasy Taco Seasoning Recipe

in #recipe6 years ago

hay you use the same mix as me apart from I leave out the cumin, I hate the taste and i can tell if it is in something or not, it stems from been a child as I decided to eat them straight out of the little herb bottle my mum kept in the cupboard. haha.
great for tacos, great on top of cheese topped nachos too.

Sort:  

Oh nooooo your poor little toddler tongue! LOL

Yep and never again haha. I still feel sick thinking about it 30 years later.

When I was a teenager, the first time I ever tried sushi, I had never herd of wasabi before. My ignorant ass thought it was a guacamole type dip, made of avocados, and I picked some up in a spoon and ate it straight.
I about burned a hole through my tongue. I drank the whole pot of green tea. I don't even like tea.

oooohhhh that sounds painful, at least you had something to hand to cool you tongue down, but green tea yuk haha. I like normal tea, but I'm not a coffee fan though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97