You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's All About the Sauce - with Recipe

in #recipe5 years ago

i am just coming back from Europe with some horseradish, what a timing for this recipe, will try it out asap. Only liquid aminos and ponzu sauce are 100% unknown to me but watching the lack of quantities, it is going to be a bit experimental anyway, tahini-horseradish is the base bub, go go :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Liquid Aminos has a resemblance to soy sauce. Ponzu is more of a citrus base.
Quantities are not important to me as I like to adjust my flavors to fit whatever it is that I'm serving the sauce with. Would love to hear how yours comes out @bubke!. Glad to see you here!

I had a quick go with the basics, didn't come out well, too much turmeric and the horseradish didn't come through but yeah, only 4 ingredients and no mixer, to be repeated in better conditions, much love

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86