You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AWESOME Juice Recipe - Recreated/Improved 'Savse Super Blue Smoothie' Recipe - with Organic, Fresh Ingredients. :)

in #recipe6 years ago

Another benefit of home made is that they are always free from additive.
Nothing better than taking them fresh.

Finishing the recipe without sending mine is a crime punishable under the law..... Smile

Sort:  

Hehe, well, I don't try to put juices into my computer any more - I have already proved that I cannot email drinks across the web. :)

Hahahaha.... Very funny.

But, do you know you have actually paid for the juice, the upvote you gave is enough to buy at least one apple.... Lol
I hereby withdraw the case, you have no case to answer again..

Thanks so much😁😁😁😁

you are welcome, have another one! ;0)

Yay! Thanks so much, you don't know what it mean to me... Smile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82