You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CrabApple Jelly Recipe

in #recipe6 years ago

Yum yum yum yum!! I LOVE carb apple jelly - and we're currently eating our way through the last pot of my mum's last ever batch. And we're relishing every morsel! I love it with roast dinner. Our crab apple tree had deep red apples that look almost like plums so the jelly comes out dark red... and she always added cloves.

Enjoy your jelly, Blue!
E x

Sort:  

I LOVE carb apple jelly - and we're currently

Gotta love it when typos change the context :)

Ahahaha - oops ;)

i loved it ... carbs rock lol

Easy to tell when I've started a new diet- even my typos are craving carbs!

So would that be feed the carbs; starve the Leto?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84