You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lea's Libations // Healthy Moscow Mule Recipe [Video Tutorial]

in #recipe6 years ago

I actually loveee ginger not only because of the taste but because of the various health benefits. I can’t believe I have never had a Moscow Mule, not even in my bartending days! I must try this sometime :) thanks for the healthy recipie.

Anyway, when you banged the ice 😂😂 ahhhh I literally had tears in my eyes!

Sort:  

YAAAASS!! Hahah I was really hoping at least one other person would get a kick out of that. 😂

If you like ginger, you will love Moscow Mules. Especially since you can adjust the amount of ginger flavor, depending on the ginger beer you use, and whether you infuse the vodka or not. 😉

I hate when things like that go unnoticed in my videos! Haha

Thank you so much! I’ll let you know when I try it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99