You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AWESOME Juice Recipe - Recreated/Improved 'Savse Super Blue Smoothie' Recipe - with Organic, Fresh Ingredients. :)

in #recipe6 years ago

Hey ura-soul that looks delicious!! I'm also a huge fan of smoothie experimentation and this beauty is going straight to the top of my list. I've been adding stinging nettles to my smoothies recently .. from spring onwards they are part of my essetial ingrediants .. plus I've been meaning to collect more dandelion roots. I would also really like to get into making tinctures and medicines from locally growing plants/weeds etc etc. I'm now off to make a smoothie ;)

Sort:  

Great! Check out the video I just resteemed from Clive De Carl for more on the 'weed' and 'bitters' issue ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82