You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Song of the Day - Monkey Wrench (Foo Fighters)

in #recordpool6 years ago

It's times like these I wish my vote was worth more.

The Foos are an insta-vote from me @bengy 😁

My favourite band by a country mile. I'm going to see them; for the 4th time, on the 22nd at London Stadium (West Ham Utd's ground). Dave has lost his voice though so I hope he recovers in time!

Gaz

Sort:  

Wow, you get to see them live!?

Good to know about the auto vote. I'm going to spam 10 Foo Fighters posts every day!

😂

Try it and find out!

I've seen them at Wembley, Paris, Budapest and now London Stadium. I can't wait but like I said, I was streaming their live gig in Nuremberg a few nights ago and Dave has completely lost his voice. I think he's been ill. The others covered for him but it will be weird if he can't sing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98