You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bicycle Tour – Did it change my life?

in #reflecting6 years ago

Looking at what you have just done, I can't imagine my life enabling me to do anything like that. For better or worse, you got rid of your 'stuff' and really got back to basics and tore back a chunk of your life! So awesome!

Now, you have effectively broken probably 95% of your habits by not doing them for a month +. What an opportunity!

Pick things you always wished you could do and should have been doing and just do them. I am a big fan of fiction and actually reading a paper book as you live one life, but can live a thousand if you read a thousand adventure/fiction books.

What an opportunity man. Can't wait to see how it turns out on your blog!

Sort:  

It's been a life with pretty much with essentials only indeed. I think I'll pick up learning Spanish again which I started doing some time ago. Will start running again too, once my knees recover. But right now, I will do another good habit and go bed early :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87