You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why am I on Steem? reflection-2018 @partiko post

Come for the rewards stay for the community.... the tag line really represents what most of us feel
Glad that I met you here in the SteemVerse 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Same here! Was great to interact and learn about you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I third that! I've met a lot of great friends here on Steemit. It's amazing how time flies! I think it has been about 10 months for me too. Even though 2018 was a not-so-good year for crypto, i guess this makes us stronger and even more determined. I'm happy we met here.

Yeh everyone must have entered around that time when crypto was going up and YouTube was cutting out people.
Yes hope we all stay and grow stronger together!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75