You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FINANCE AND ROMANCE

in #relationship5 years ago

I think us being males have completely different perspectives but it should become more important as the sustainability of health of relationships need to consider finances as I have seen how it can become a problem. I have even seen some avoiding it altogether! It will be something that continues to evolve.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Interesting take. I do agree to be male puts one in that position and the expectancy of most women that they should be taken care of. But this is 2019. And at the same time, I will be skeptical about any female who is overly concerned about my financial status especially during the meeting or just-getting-to-know-you stage

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92