You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Is my boyfriend thinking about me too?"

I can relate to what you're talking about here. I've had it with my husband from the beginning - every time I would pick up the phone to call him, he would have either managed to call me a second before I pressed "dial", or was surprised that I managed to call him because he was already phone in hand. We still have those moments, when I whatsapp him a second before he gets home without knowing he's on the way, etc.

However, it's really important to add here that not every time you think of just about anyone very strongly, it's mutual. This may work sometimes, but only in cases of deep, meaningful relationship. If a teenage girl has a crush on a Hollywood actor and she thinks about him all the time and very intensely, as teenage fans do, I believe it's safe to say that he definitely doesn't think about her, too.

But again, meaningful and reciprocal connections are different.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85