You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Polyamory was Right for me - Part. 1

in #relationships6 years ago

It seems to me swingers and polyamorous are quite different. Both swingers in the couple get satisfaction in the same time, but polyamorous get separately. It is like your wife make dinner for you or for you and your guests or just for your neighbour, without inviting you to taste the main dish). Although I believe this model of relations has right to exist, but does not look like win-win approach.

Sort:  

Not at all! I've seen swingers at this resort where I worked where the husband just like to watch other men or women fuck his wife and visa versa and I've seen full swap couples with or without watching/participation/mixed participation.

Maybe I use the term loosely, perhaps there are all different kinds of swinging?? My definition would be openly and honestly having sex with others while in a committed relationship.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71