You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Husbands, Contributed by @Olawalium

in #relationships6 years ago

A very nice post. I'm still young to get married though, however this definitely prepare my mind for what's coming. Thanks @olawalium for sharing anyway and I like the quotes from Leke. I hope you had a nice weekend.

Sort:  

Yes, it is never too late to learn this. Now is as good a time to learn it and i appreciate your kind words as usual. Thanks a lot brother.

You're most welcome. Have a blossoming Sunday and week. ❤

Amen and you too brother. Happy Sunday to you.

I hope you had a nice day

I definitely did. Great day it was, yours?

Oh I'm sorry it's so late. You know, NEPA issues... It was fine o

Totally understandable.

You have added advantage just like me, I'm not in marriage yet, but this is one of those things I need to get prepared... Smile

Hahahahaha it knocked on you...it cometh soon...brace up. Hahaha

Hahahahha, don't worry, it won't be too long from now, minus another day today... Smile

😊😊we're on the same good page.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97