You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Resteem Service + Upvote - Followers Only

in #resteem6 years ago

Hello Larry!
I just received my Steem silver coin and made a blog about it... i know you already resteem one of my blogs today but this is just special so if you can resteem as well this one it will be great as i am so excited about it...
Here is the link:
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@georgemales/my-precious
Thanks a lot bro!

Sort:  

How about 0.02 sbd for me to Resteem and upvoted second post? Have to be fair to others.
Sorry

I assure you the 0.02sbd will be well-spent

Ok no problem... i will send you now with the comment: Merry Christmas!
Just because you are a cool guy i will send you more!

Just send a bit more to your account (0.3SBD)... please see your wallet!

Refunded 0.1 sbd
I am here to help my followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67695.76
ETH 3822.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65