Free Resteem Service + Upvote - Followers Only

in #resteem6 years ago

As usual, I am providing free resteem service for all my followers. Simply leave me a comment with a link for the post you want me to resteem

Limit 1 post per person to prevent spam and I will only resteem 3 posts per hour to avoid flooding.

Kindly resteem this post to share my service to your followers

If you wish me to resteem a second post, send @larryphang 0.2SBD with the URL and I will resteem it along with 100% upvote worth $0.20 or more

image.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi Larry, here's a video I just made whilst playing with my new Alexa. Cheers dude. https://steemit.com/dtube/@ygriffiny/5svsgzoi

Resteemed upvoted

Resteemed upvoted

much appreciated, hope you find value in my post.

Resteemed upvoted
Very interesting

Hello Larry!
I just received my Steem silver coin and made a blog about it... i know you already resteem one of my blogs today but this is just special so if you can resteem as well this one it will be great as i am so excited about it...
Here is the link:
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@georgemales/my-precious
Thanks a lot bro!

How about 0.02 sbd for me to Resteem and upvoted second post? Have to be fair to others.
Sorry

I assure you the 0.02sbd will be well-spent

Ok no problem... i will send you now with the comment: Merry Christmas!
Just because you are a cool guy i will send you more!

Just send a bit more to your account (0.3SBD)... please see your wallet!

Refunded 0.1 sbd
I am here to help my followers.

Resteemed upvoted

Thaks... This post needs visibility. :)
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@coinsutra/po-et

Resteemed upvoted

Resteemed upvoted

Thank you very much @larryphang!
My post HERE.

Resteemed upvoted
Great, let's help each other.

Not my follower

Now yes, I had overlooked that detail

Resteemed upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59