You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales From The Cash Register Part II

in #retail5 years ago

Sad stories about the state of parenthood today, but you told them in a humorous light, so you made me laugh about things that should just make you shake your head. I'll just say I spent several years in a management position and by the time the complaint got to me, everyone was already thoroughly pissed off. But I did NOT take customer's sides over my employee when the customer was wrong. No, I don't believe in "the customer is always right". I enjoyed your stories though, I wish they had been fiction, but I know it was real life.

Sort:  

Right, like I understand appeasing an angry customer, but it wasn't even our product. I was like, come on, man ...lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63091.31
ETH 3172.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81