Sort:  

What's surprising is that a number of them were actually decent games, unlike most movie based games for instance. There were a couple of McDonald's games, at least two based on the Spot character from 7-Up and a Dominoe's themed game that were all at least OK as I recall. Of course, there just isn't much appeal in a fast food or beverage themed game.I don't recall seeing the Burger King game though.

The Burger King games were originally promoted for the Xbox360 if I remember correctly... The games were "Sneak King", "Big Bumpin'", "Pocket Bike Racer"...

Congratulations @esecholo ! Your post received a small upvote from @ongame as incentive for sharing gaming content.
Want to know more about Ongame.io ? Join us now!

  • All Recent Games (More than 70k)
  • Live Stream & external sources
  • Review Games and get rewarded
  • And many more... !!!

I have no clue what this comment is babbling on about, Sneak King has to be on IGN top games of forever.

I admit I have no recollection of the other two games but remember they did exist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81