You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why HBO show Chernobyl is so loved by all? I'll tell you in 500 words.

in #review5 years ago

Awesome review man, I feel this show is highly underrated, I watched it each week it come out and loved every episode it was really well made and took the time to really flesh out the details from dialogue to costume and set design. I even asked my Ukrainian friend what she thought of it and she loved it

If you want you can check out my review here

Sort:  

The show is so good, that I'm even interested in chemical issues. I live in the American continent. I can not imagine what it must be like to have friends who live in that area. They obviously know the story better. However, those in charge of making Chernobyl did a 2 year investigation to make everything as close to reality as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75