You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Need For Speed: The Movie Review

in #review5 years ago (edited)

What? There's a Need for Speed movie? Loved the game or the different versions that I played of it. I would have liked to read a little more than a description of the plot/ action but I can feel the energy throughout this post.

If I ever get the chance, I will surely give this a watch. Thanks for sharing! :>)

Sort:  

Sorry... Didn't have much time to put into the review. Yeah, it's not so well known, but if you liked the games, you'll definitely love the movie! In fact, I hear a sequel is in the works. 🙌

I don't think a sequel will happen. The movie made too little money at the box office and I don't think it set the ancillary market on fire.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87